AJ Internet will be closed on the following 2007 Holidays:

Monday, January 1, 2007 (New Year's Day)

Monday, February 19, 2007 (President's Day)

Monday, May 28, 2007 (Memorial Day)

Wednesday, July 4, 2007 (Independence Day)

Monday, September 3, 2007 (Labor Day)

Thursday, November 22, 2007 (Thanksgiving)

Friday, November 23, 2007 (Thanksgiving Observance)

Monday, December 24, 2007 (Christmas Eve)

Tuesday, December 25, 2007 (Christmas Day)

 

AJ Internet will be closed on the following 2008 Holidays:

Tuesday, January 1, 2008 (New Year's Day)

Monday, May 26, 2008 (Memorial Day)

Friday, July 4, 2008 (Independence Day)

Monday, September 1, 2008 (Labor Day)

Thursday, November 27, 2008 (Thanksgiving)

Friday, November 28, 2008 (Thanksgiving Observance)

Wednesday, December 24, 2008 (Christmas Eve)

Thursday, December 25, 2008 (Christmas Day)

 

AJ Internet will be closed on the following 2009 Holidays:

Thursday, January 1, 2009 (New Year's Day)

Monday, May 25, 2009 (Memorial Day)

Friday, July 3, 2009 (Independence Day)

Monday, September 7, 2009 (Labor Day)

Thursday, November 26, 2009 (Thanksgiving)

Friday, November 27, 2009 (Thanksgiving Observance)

Friday, December 25, 2009 (Christmas)

 

(Please note that these dates are subject to change. They are just tentative dates. More dates may be added.)